NFL Sunday Night Football Schedule 2017

NFL Sunday Night Schedule 2017: NFL Sunday Night Football Schedule 2017 is now available here. NFL’s 98th season will begin on September 7, 2017, with the defending Super Bowl LI champion, New England Patriots hosting the Kansas City Chiefs. The season will conclude with Super Bowl LII, the league’s championship game, on February 4, 2018, at U.S. Bank Stadium in Minneapolis, Minnesota. 256 games will be played over a seventeen-week schedule in NFL 2017.

There are games played on Thursday, including the National Football League Kickoff game in prime time on September 7 and games on Thanksgiving Day. The regular season will conclude with a full slate of 16 games on Sunday, December 31, all of which will be intra–division matchups, as it has been since 2010.

NFL Sunday Night Football Schedule 2017

NFL Sunday Night Football Schedule 2017

NFL Sunday Night Schedule 2017

Week 1 (Sept. 10): New York Giants at Dallas Cowboys

Week 2 (Sept. 17): Green Bay Packers at Atlanta Falcons

Week 3 (Sept. 24): Oakland Raiders at Washington Redskins

Week 4 (Oct. 1): Indianapolis Colts at Seattle Seahawks

Week 5 (Oct. 8): Kansas City Chiefs at Houston Texans

Week 6 (Oct. 15): New York Giants at Denver Broncos

Week 7 (Oct. 22): Atlanta Falcons vs. New England Patriots

Week 8 (Oct. 29): Pittsburgh Steelers at Detroit Lions

Week 9 (Nov. 5): Oakland Raiders at Miami Dolphins

Week 10 (Nov. 12): New England Patriots at Denver Broncos

Week 11 (Nov. 19): Philadelphia Eagles at Dallas Cowboys

Week 12 (Nov. 26): Green Bay Packers at Pittsburgh Steelers

Week 13 (Dec. 3): Philadelphia Eagles at Seattle Seahawks

Week 14 (Dec. 10): Baltimore Ravens at Pittsburgh Steelers

Week 15 (Dec. 17): Dallas Cowboys at Oakland Raiders

Week 16 (Dec. 23): Minnesota Vikings at Green Bay Packers

Week 17 (Dec. 31): TBD

We will come back with more information.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *